Faggruppe Økologi

Anders Stensgaard
Formand

Grenevej 7, 7190 Billund
Tlf. 21 70 00 15 / 21 70 00 15
E-mail: grenevej7@gmail.com

Jysk Landbrug

Morten Højbjerg Pedersen
Næstformand

Skjernvej 210, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf. 40 19 86 58
E-mail: hpmorten87@hotmail.com

Valgt ved årsmødet

Helge Nielsen

Hesselåvej 31, Skave, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf. 29 84 84 95
E-mail: helgenielsen@altibox.dk

Holstebro Struer Landboforening

Jørgen Lund Jensen

Karupvej 23, Høstrup, 7540 Haderup
Tlf. 40 42 25 72

Herning-Ikast Landboforening

Inger Lauridsen

Toftevej 30, 6855 Ovtrup
Tlf. 40 42 10 96
E-mail: inger@olsenlauridsen.dk

Sydvestjysk Landboforening

Peder Nielsen

Hegnsgårdvej 10, 7620 Lemvig
Tlf. 40 15 94 01
E-mail: peder@hegnsgaardvej10.dk

Familielandbruget VEST-Jylland

Søren Petersen

Heagervej 32, 6800 Varde
Tlf. 98 95 08 14
E-mail: petersenks@live.dk

Grindstedegnens Familielandbrug

Henrik Søgaard

Hostrupvej 2, 6800 Vejen
Tlf. 64 67 72 22 / 27 50 87 96
E-mail: dalagergaard@mail.dk

Valgt ved årsmødet

Preben Madsen

Korshøjvej 5, 7480 Vildbjerg
Tlf. 25 33 31 41
E-mail: Preben_b_madsen@yahoo.dk

Valgt ved årsmødet

Gert Hansen

Hovvejen 8, 7323 Give
Tlf. 22 75 54 87
E-mail: gert@brunsminde.dk

Valgt ved årsmødet

Per S. Skousen

Gejlgårdsvej 2B, Lyne, 6880 Tarm
Tlf. 40 25 25 27
E-mail: per@glibstrupgaard.dk

Valgt ved deltid årsmødet

Dirk Millenaar

Pogagervej 8, 7550 Sørvad
Tlf. 22 62 61 14
E-mail: dick@energimail.dk

Udpeget af SAGROs bestyrelse

Samarbejdspartnere